Rocko’s Modern Life: The Complete Series

Nickelodeon’s fan-favorite ’90s hit gets a full series release with Rocko’s Modern Life: The Complete Series, available on DVD November 20. This 8-disc collection features brand-new packaging designed by the seriescreator and contains every episode from this hilarious animated series, which originally ran from 1993 to 1996. Rocko’s Modern Life: The Complete Series has over 20 hours of Rocko, Heffer, Filburt, Spunky, and the Bigheads as they explore the ups and downs of everyday life in the city of O-Town. Fans can enjoy classic episodes such as “Carnival Knowledge” and “Flu-In-U-Enza,” and relive all of the adventures and life-lessons from Rocko and his friends, including the dangers of garbage day, the disastrous results of Heffer eating too many Pasture Puffies, and Filburt struggling to save his soul after opening a not-so-fortunate fortune cookie. Produced by Nickelodeon Home Entertainment and distributed by Paramount Home Media Distribution Rocko’s Modern Life: The Complete Series will be available on DVD November 20 for the suggested retail price of $33.99.


Episodes Include:

Season One(Disc One): No Pain, No Gain / Who Gives a Buck, Leap Frogs / Bedfellows, Jet Scream / Dirty Dog, Keeping Up with the Bigheads / Skid Marks, Power Trip / To Heck and Back, The Good, the Bad and the Wallaby / Trash-o-Madness, and Spitballs / Popcorn Pandemonium

Season One(Disc Two): A Sucker for the Suck-O-Matic / Canned, Carnival Knowledge / Sand in Your Navel, Cabin Fever / Rinse and Spit, Rocko’s Happy Sack / Flu-In-U-Enza, Who’s for Dinner? / Love Spanked, and Clean Lovin’ / Unbalanced Load

Season Two(Disc One): I Have No Son, Pipe Dream / Tickled Pinky, The Lounge Singer / She’s the Toad, Down the Hatch / Road Rash, Boob Tubed / Commuted Sentence, Rocko’s Modern Christmas, and Hut Sut Raw / Kiss Me, I’m Foreign 

Season Two(Disc Two): Cruisin’, Born to Spawn / Uniform Behavior, Hair Licked / Gutter Balls, Junk Junkies / Day of the Flecko, Snowballs / Frog’s Best Friend, and Short Story / Eyes Capades. This disc also includes the following bonus features: “Trash-O-Madness” Original Pilot Version, Behind the Characters with Joe Murray: Rocko, Behind the Characters with Joe Murray: Heffer, Behind the Characters with Joe Murray: Filburt, and Behind the Characters with Joe Murray: The Bigheads

Season Three(Disc One): Bye, Bye Birdie / Belch of Destiny, The Emperor’s New Joe / Schnit-Heads , Sugar-Frosted Frights / Ed Is Dead: A Thriller!, Fish-N-Chumps / Camera Shy, Nothing to Sneeze At / Old Fogey Froggy, Manic Mechanic / Rocko’s Happy Vermin, and I See London, I See France / The Fatlands

Season Four(Disc One): With Friends Like These / Sailing the Seven Zzz’s, Pranksters / From Here to Maternity, Ed Good, Rocko Bad / Teed Off, Wimp on the Barbie / Yarn Benders, Mama’s Boy / Feisty Geist, S.W.A.K. / Magic Meatball, and Closet Clown / Seat to Stardom

Season Four(Disc Two): The High-Five of Doom / Fly Burgers, Heff in a Handbasket / Wallaby on Wheels, Dumbells / Rug Birds, Hypno-Puppy Luv / Driving Mrs. Wolfe, Put to Pasture / Future Schlock, and Turkey Time / Floundering Fathers. This disc also includes one bonus feature titled “Wacky Delly” Live 2012

*Rocko’s Modern Life: The Complete Series arrives on DVD Available on DVD November 20, 2018*

Product Review

3 thoughts on “Rocko’s Modern Life: The Complete Series

Add yours

Leave a Reply to Katelyn Kidder Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: